German
English

Ansprechpartner

SRT Schörling Rail Tech GmbH
Egestorffst. 6
31319 Sehnde
Germany
 
Telefon +49 5138 60668-0
Telefax +49 5138 60668-28
info@schoerling-railtech.de
 
SRT-Servicehotline
Mobil +49 177 6782800
Geschäftsführer
Heinrich Scheiter
Telefon +49 5138 60668-12
h.scheiter@schoerling-railtech.de
Serviceleitung
Bernhard Behning
Telefon +49 5138 60668-13
b.behning@schoerling-railtech.de
Serviceorganisation
Jens Dombrowski
Telefon +49 5138 60668-14
j.dombrowski@schoerling-railtech.de
Ersatzteilservice
Ramona Schlieker
Telefon +49 5138 60668-22
r.schlieker@schoerling-railtech.de
Einkauf
Frank Ragge
Telefon +49 5138 60668-25
f.ragge@schoerling-railtech.de
Buchhaltung
Maike Mohr
Telefon +49 5138 60668-10
Telefax +49 5138 60668-28
m.mohr@schoerling-railtech.de